Tuesday, 2 September 2008

TSSA U. K Summer Sports Festival 2008

Mrs. Seema Kumar Deputy Mayor of London Borough of Ealing, Mrs. G. Vijayadeva President of TSSA, Mr. Virendra Sharma M. P, Mr. P. Kangathurai, Mr. Stephen Pound M. P, Dr. Raj Chandran and Mr. S. Joy Poornachandran Secretary of TSSA.


1 comment:

  1. Well done you have published these pictures well ahead of the website of TSSA.


Give us your comments about our articles concisely and lucidly